Edinburgh wedding suppliers and services

The hotel has built up good a relationship with the very best associate suppliers over time for all aspects of the day and the suppliers range from wedding cakes to wedding cars, hair and beauty to highland pipers. Please ask for details on our recommended suppliers

What can we help arrange for you?

Room decoration/Chair Covers
Edinburgh Capital Hotel - Ask about hiring our chair covers & sashes and fairylight backdrop

Robertson Calder Event Hire  - 07814684186 -  doug@robertsoncaldereventhire.com

Fancy that Too -  07739 911947 -  invitesbyleanne@hotmail.co.uk  

Flowers
Nikkis Fleurs -  0131 629 8920  - nikkisfleurs@hotmail.co.uk

Transport
Ecosse Wedding Cars www.ecosseclassiccars.co.uk

Photography
Paul Gavin Photographer www.paulgavin.co.uk
Kris, Soul Photography www.krissoulphotography.co.uk

Cake and Candy

Sweet Little Things -  07872623690  - sweetlittlethingsedinburgh@gmail.com
Cherry on Top www.acherryontopscotland.co.uk

Fashion
Gwennes Bridal www.gwenne.co.uk
Kinloch Anderson www.kinlochanderson.com
Pretty Woman www.prettywoman.co.uk

Entertainment
James Veal Premier Discos www.premierdisco.co.uk

Piper Alastair Campbell - 07542563850  - alexcampbell@hotmail.co.uk

Something Different

Starlight Booths - 07730456709  - hello@starlightbooths.co.uk
Colourful Candy www.colourfulcandy.co.uk
Tricycle Treats and Ice cream www.tricycletreats.com

 

Brochure download

Late availability

Wedding information

Get directions: